Pedagogy. Issues of Theory and PracticePhilological Sciences. Issues of Theory and PracticeHistorical, Philosophical, Political and Law Sciences, Culturology and Study of Art. <br>Issues of Theory and Practice

Order of Article Retraction

1. This document is based on Procedure of Article Retraction of the Association of Science Editors and Publishers (ASEP) and describes the order of eliminating infringements in scientific articles of the Publishers journals.

2. Text withdrawal from publication (retraction) is a mechanism of published scientific information correction and readers warning that the publication contains serious shortcomings, fallacious data, which cant be trusted, about the cases of duplicate publications (when authors present one and the same data in several publications), plagiarism and conflict of interests concealment that could influence data interpretation or recommendations on their use.

3. Grounds for article retraction:

  • detection of plagiarism in publication;

  • article duplication in several editions;

  • disclosure of falsification or fabrication in the work (e.g. experimental data manipulation);

  • revealing serious mistakes in the publication (e.g. false interpretation of results) that casts doubt on its scientific importance;

  • incorrect authors composition (he who is worthy of being an author is absent; persons not meeting the criteria of authorship are included);

  • conflict of interests is concealed (and other violations of publication ethics);

  • article republication without the authors consent.

4. The Publishers carry out retraction by official address of the author / group of authors of the article, who have justified the reason of their decision, and also by the decision of the journal editorial staff on the basis of their own examination or received information.

5. Editorial staff informs the author (the leading author in case of collective authorship) about the article retraction and substantiates its reasons without fail. If the author / group of authors ignore messages, editorial staff informs the Council on Publication Ethics of the ASEP about it.

6. The article and its description remain on the Internet site of the journal in the corresponding issue, but the inscription RETRACTED and retraction date are stamped on the text electronic version, the same mark is put by the article in the issue table of contents. Retraction reason is stated in the commentary on the article (in case of plagiarism detection with borrowing sources indication). There is no mechanical removal of the article from the electronic version of the journal and its archive, the texts of retracted articles remain in their place with the corresponding mark.

7. Information about retracted articles is passed to the Council on Publication Ethics of the ASEP (for the information inclusion in the common database of retracted articles) and Scientific Electronic Library (elibrary.ru) (information about the article and its full text remain on elibrary.ru but are supplemented with information about retraction. Retracted articles and references in them are excluded from the Russian Index of Science Citation and dont take part in indices calculation).

8. Open access fee for retracted articles is not reimbursed.

GRAMOTA Publishers suggests publishing your scientific articles in periodicals

Periodicals

Pedagogy. Issues of Theory and Practice
Philological Sciences. Issues of Theory and Practice
Historical, Philosophical, Political and Law Sciences, Culturology and Study of Art.
Issues of Theory and Practice

Official Documents

Procedure of Scientific Articles Publication
Procedure of Reviewing
Publication Ethics
Order of Article Retraction
License Agreement

2006-2017 GRAMOTA Publishers

site development and search engine optimization: krav.ru

Педагогика. Вопросы теории и практикиФилологические науки. Вопросы теории и практики (входит в перечень ВАК)Исторические, философские, политические и юридические науки, культурология и искусствоведение. Вопросы теории и практики (входит в перечень ВАК)

Порядок отзыва (ретрагирования) статьи от публикации

1. Данный документ подготовлен на основе «Правил отзыва (ретрагирования) статьи от публикации» Ассоциации научных редакторов и издателей (АНРИ) и описывает порядок устранения нарушений в опубликованных Издательством научных материалах.

2. Отзыв текста от публикации (ретракция) – механизм исправления опубликованной научной информации и оповещения читателей о том, что публикация содержит серьезные недостатки, ошибочные данные, которым нельзя доверять, о случаях дублирующих публикаций (когда авторы представляют одни и те же данные в нескольких публикациях), плагиата и сокрытия конфликтов интересов, которые могли повлиять на интерпретацию данных или рекомендации об их использовании.

3. Основания для отзыва статьи:

  • обнаружение плагиата в публикации;

  • дублирование статьи в нескольких изданиях;

  • обнаружение в работе фальсификаций или фабрикаций (например, подтасовки экспериментальных данных);

  • обнаружение в работе серьезных ошибок (например, неправильной интерпретации результатов), что ставит под сомнение ее научную ценность;

  • некорректный состав авторов (отсутствует тот, кто достоин быть автором; включены лица, не отвечающие критериям авторства);

  • скрыт конфликт интересов (и иные нарушения публикационной этики);

  • перепубликация статьи без согласия автора.

4. Издательство осуществляет ретракцию по официальному обращению автора / коллектива авторов статьи, мотивированно объяснившего причину своего решения, а также по решению редакции журнала на основании собственной экспертизы или поступившей в редакцию информации.

5. Редакция в обязательном порядке информирует автора (ведущего автора в случае коллективного авторства) о ретракции статьи и обосновывает ее причины. Если автор / авторский коллектив игнорирует сообщения, редакция информирует об этом Совет по этике научных публикаций АНРИ.

6. Статья и описание статьи остаются на интернет-сайте журнала в составе соответствующего выпуска, но на электронную версию текста наносится надпись ОТОЗВАНА/RETRACTED и дата ретракции, эта же помета ставится при статье в оглавлении выпуска. В комментарии к статье указывается причина ретракции (в случае обнаружения плагиата – с указанием на источники заимствования). Механическое удаление статьи из электронной версии журнала и из архива не происходит, тексты отозванных статей остаются там, где они были ранее, с соответствующей пометой.

7. Информация об отозванных статьях передается в Совет по этике научных публикаций АНРИ (для внесения информации в единую базу ретрагированных статей) и в НЭБ (elibrary.ru) (информация о статье и полный текст остаются на elibrary.ru, но дополняются информацией о ретракции. Отозванные статьи и ссылки из них исключаются из РИНЦ и не участвуют при расчете показателей).

8. Оплата за публикацию ретрагированных статей не возвращается.

Издательство ГРАМОТА - публикация научных статей в периодических изданиях

ИЗДАНИЯ

Педагогика. Вопросы теории и практики
Филологические науки. Вопросы теории и практики (входит в перечень ВАК)
Исторические, философские, политические и юридические науки, культурология и искусствоведение. Вопросы теории и практики (входит в перечень ВАК)

Скачать информационное письмо Информационное письмо
Основная информация об изданиях и условиях публикации. Удобно распечатать!

Скачать    Оформить подписку

ДОКУМЕНТЫ

Порядок опубликования научных статей
Договор о публикации научных статей
Порядок рецензирования
Этика научных публикаций
Порядок отзыва (ретрагирования) статьи от публикации
Лицензионное соглашение
Открытый доступ (Open Access)
Рецензия на научную статью. Образец рецензии
Аннотация к научной статье. Образец аннотации. Требования к составлению

© 2006-2017 Издательство ГРАМОТА

разработка и создание сайта, поисковая оптимизация: krav.ru